Today's Game
Sat, 07/20/24 - 7 PM COTUIT @ CHATHAM Veterans Field
Next Game - Sun, 07/21/24 - 5 PM
Listen/View Live Schedule

Broadcast Central

The 2024 season marks 22 years of the Cape Cod Baseball Network. The Anglers are proud to offer a variety of broadcast media options, all for free. Live play-by-play game coverage is available for all 40 regular season games and playoffs.

2024 Media Team (left to right): Will Haydon, Zak Wolf, Ella Tovey, Andrew Selover, Jack Smith, Cooper Andrews, Giovanni Culotta, and Sydney Ciardi

Listen Live

All 44 Games

Watch Live

Home Games Only

Broadcast Archives


Anglers Extra Pregame Show

For all regular season games, Anglers Extra begins 20 minutes before the scheduled first pitch. Every edition includes commentary from the broadcasters, The Manager's Show and the Catch of the Day interview with a player.

Anglers Extra Postgame Show

Anglers Extra follows every game with live interviews, game totals and full audio highlights and a preview of upcoming action. The last game of the season will feature a special extended postgame show.

Radio and Audio Broadcasts

Telephone and streaming audio broadcasts are available for all 40 games, home and away. These broadcasts are available through TRZ Teamline and the toll free telephone broadcasts are available at 1-800-846-4700, code 3841. After you connect the first time, your phone will connect automatically to the Anglers broadcast all season whenever you call TRZ.

Radio broadcasts are available for Anglers home games on 89.9 FM within a two-mile radius of Veterans Field. Portable radios are available for purchase at Chatham Paint and Hardware at 624 Main Street.

Video Broadcasts

The Anglers provide a multi-camera HD video stream for all home games. This service, through long-time partner TRZ Teamline, is available for free here.

In addition to Teamline, find live and archived streaming video on the Anglers' YouTube, Facebook and Twitter pages.

2024 Chatham Anglers Media Team

Andrew Selover

Syracuse '25

Jack Smith

USC '25

Cooper Andrews

Beat Writer
Syracuse '26

Zak Wolf

Beat Writer
Syracuse '26

Giovanni Culotta

Boston College '26

Ella Tovey

Syracuse '26

Sydney Ciardi

Emerson College '24

Will Haydon

Marist College '25