Looking for Anglers
gear while visiting
Just look in one of these downtown merchants:

Chatham Clothing Bar
534 Main Street

Chatham Hardware
624 Main Street

Mahi Gold Outfitters

465 Main Street

Chatham A's

Chatham A's Alumni

The following is a list of those former Chatham A's/Anglers players, coaches, and managers who played on Veterans Field as part of the "modern era" of the Cape Cod Baseball League. The modern era began in 1963 and continues to this day. Our alumni list is well over 1500 former players and coaches.

Many of our fans are interested in those former players who made it to, "the Show." Indeed the odds of making it to the major league level are long. Approximately one out of every eight players who are drafted actually put on a major league uniform at some point in their careers. Many of today's current major leaguers played on the fields of the Cape Cod Baseball League.

As proud as we are of those who made it to the major league level, we are equally proud of those young men who have worn the Chatham A's/Anglers uniform and applied the same positive virtues they learned on the baseball diamond to their families, professions, and community. We hope that in some way that their, "summer on the Cape" contributed to their success in wherever their life's journey took them.

If you are a fan of baseball take the time to look at this impressive and historical alumni list. Perhaps it will bring back a memory. If you are a former player or coach it might give you the name of that former player or coach that was a distant memory. In any case we hope you enjoy this part of our history.

By Team Year (19xx):
By Last Initial:
A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M
N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - X - Y - Z
Alumni 2002 to Present - 148 Records (click underlined names to view player stats)
Name Position Chatham A's Year
Jesse Adams P 2015
Kyle Adams C/1B 2015
Kyle Adams 1B 2016
Brian Adamski P/OF 2004
Matthew Anderson IF 2003
Ryan Atwood LHP 2012
Robert Baldwin C 2014
Elizabeth Bedingfield Intern 2006
Keith Bilodeau RHP 2011
Cooper Boardman Broadcaster 2018
Sean Bouchard SS 2016
Tom Bourdon OF 2012
Riley Boyd RHP 2019
Willy Boyd 2B 2016
Cody Bradford LHP 2018
Nick Burdi RHP 2012
Zack Burdi RHP 2014
Zack Burdi P 2015
CJ Burdick P 2015
Aaron Canada Broadcaster 2010
Aaron Canada Broadcaster 2011
Cooper Chandler RHP 2020
Alex Chittenden SS 2012
Jeremy Cleveland 1B/OF 2002
Chris Cody Pitcher 2005
Greg Conden P 2002
Jamie D'Antona 3B 2002
Jamie D'Antona Hitting Coach 2017
Dan D'Uva Broadcaster 2003
Dan D'Uva Broadcaster 2004
Dan D'Uva Broadcaster 2005
Dan D'Uva Broadcaster 2006
Dan D'Uva Broadcaster 2007
Dan D'Uva Broadcaster 2008
R.J. Dabovich RHP 2019
Ty Damron P 2015
CJ Dandeneau RHP 2018
Matt Danford Pitcher 2005
Davis Daniel RHP 2018
Charlie Dant RHP 2014
Aaron Davenport RHP 2020
Daniel Davidson P 2003
Cooper Davis OF 2019
Garrett Davis RHP 2010
J.D. Davis RHP/1B/DH 2013
Kyle Davis RHP 2014
Trae Davis RHP 2011
John Defendis OF 2004
Jack DeGroat P 2017
Dylan DeGroff Bullpen Catcher 2008
Jason Delaney IF 2003
Jacob Dempsey OF/1B 2005
Mike Dennhardt RHP 2009
Mike Dennhardt RHP 2010
Joe DePinto IF 2010
Nick Derba IF 2004
Nick Derba C 2005
Nick Derba Catcher 2006
Nick Derba Coach 2013
Michael Dibrell P 2016
Sonny DiChiara 1B 2020
Rob DiFranco P 2015
Zach Dillon C 2003
Zach Dillon Catcher 2004
Lou Distasio RHP 2014
Fraser Dizard P 2002
Tyler Doanes INF 2019
Jake Dorris RHP 2013
Jake Dorris RHP 2014
Matt Duffy IF 2009
Ryan Dugas Trainer Intern 2006
Dane Dunning P/INF 2015
Parker Dunshee P 2015
Allan Dykstra 1B 2006
Allan Dykstra 1B/DH 2007
Christian Encarnacion-Strand 3B/1B 2020
Stuart Fairchild CF 2016
Daniel Federman RHP 2019
Tim Federowicz C 2007
Adan Fernandez OF 2019
Chris Fitzgerald Broadcaster 2011
Chris Fitzgerald Broadcaster 2012
Michael Fitzgerald P 2016
Joseph Freiday C 2016
Hunter Gaddis RHP 2018
Matt Gardner Pitching Coach 2013
Tanner Gardner OF 2016
Carmine Giardina LHP 2008
Jake Godfrey P 2015
Mason Hazelwood LHP 2019
Stephen Head P-1B 2004
William Head INF/OF 2013
Bobby Hernandez RHP 2008
Scott Hindman P 2002
Tom Holliday Manager 2018
Tom Holliday Manager 2019
Tom Holliday Manager 2020
Ben Ingold IF 2003
Max Jung-Goldberg IF/OF 2020
Dane Kapende RHP 2019
Eric Kennedy OF 2020
Tyler Kincaid Coach 2005
Tyler Kincaid Pitching Coach 2006
Tyler Kincaid Coach 2007
Tyler Kincaid Pitching Coach 2008
Tyler Kincaid Pitching Coach 2009
Nate Lavender 1B/LHP 2020
Tim Layden OF/P 2002
Joe Lienhard P 2017
Jimmy Litchfield LHP 2012
Jimmy Litchfield LHP 2013
Joseph Lowder RHP 2018
Mike MacDonald P 2002
Ty Madden RHP 2019
Ty Madden RHP 2020
Jim McDade P 2015
Drew Mendoza INF 2018
Whit Merrifield IF/OF 2009
Daniel Metzdorf P 2017
Nate Mondou 2B 2015
Ross Ohlendorf P 2003
Bryce Osmond SS 2020
Matt Pidich P 2016
Chad Pinder INF 2012
Chase Pinder CF 2016
Ryan Plourde OF 2013
Nick Rand P 2017
Riley Reynolds IF 2010
David Rhodes RHP 2020
Steve Richard Pitcher 2005
Joey Rodriguez OF/INF 2015
Will Sandy LHP 2020
Nick Scheidler LHP 2018
Lukas Schiraldi RHP 2013
Brandon Sedell 1B-C 2013
Will Shackelford IF/OF 2016
Jake Snider INF 2018
Joey Terdoslavich OF/IF 2009
Travis Udvarhelyi OF 2002
Peter Verdin OF 2010
Nate Weeldreyer RHP 2020
Kyle Whitehead Broadcaster 2007
Matt Willadsen SS 2020
Robert Woodard Pitcher 2004
Robert Woodard Pitcher 2005
Robert Woodard Pitcher 2006
Jeremy Wu-Yelland LHP 2019
Mitchell Zubradt P 2016
Alumni Pre 2002 - 38 Records (click underlined names to view player stats)
Name Position Chatham A's Year
Eric Dalton IF 1993
Daniel Damiani OF 1974
Michael Daniel C/IF/OF 1989
Ben Danosky OF 1997
Jeff Datz C/OF 1981
Jake Daubert IF 1999
Seth Davidson IF 1999
Glenn Davis IF/OF 1980
Walter Dawkins OF 1994
Brennan Dees OF 2000
Mike Defosse Coach 1997
David DeJesus OF 1999
Brian Delehanty P 1999
Ronald DeLonge IF 1971
Mark DeMenna OF 1996
John Dennett 1979
James DePalo C/OF 1985
James DePalo C/OF 1986
Derrick DePriest P 1999
Marc Desroches P 1998
John Deutsch IF/OF 1987
Anthony Dicicco C 2000
Anthony DiCicco Bullpen Catcher 2001
Robert Dickman 1965
P.J. Dietrick IF 1983
Pat DiSabato P 1986
Colin Dixon 1B/3B 1989
Fraser Dizard Pitcher 2001
Wayne Doland P 1973
Kenneth Doria OF 1971
Brian Dour P 1988
Greg Dowd P 1991
Tom Drees P 1984
Steve Duda P 1991
Steve Duda P 1992
Jim Duffy IF 1994
Matt Dunbar P 1988
Jim Durrman C 1978