Looking for Anglers gear while visiting Chatham – just look in one of these downtown merchants:

Chatham Clothing Bar
534 Main Street

Chatham Hardware
624 Main Street

Mahi Gold Outfitters

465 Main Street

Chatham A's

Chatham A's Alumni

The following is a list of those former Chatham A's/Anglers players, coaches, and managers who played on Veterans Field as part of the "modern era" of the Cape Cod Baseball League. The modern era began in 1963 and continues to this day. Our alumni list is well over 1500 former players and coaches.

Many of our fans are interested in those former players who made it to, "the Show." Indeed the odds of making it to the major league level are long. Approximately one out of every eight players who are drafted actually put on a major league uniform at some point in their careers. Many of today's current major leaguers played on the fields of the Cape Cod Baseball League.

As proud as we are of those who made it to the major league level, we are equally proud of those young men who have worn the Chatham A's/Anglers uniform and applied the same positive virtues they learned on the baseball diamond to their families, professions, and community. We hope that in some way that their, "summer on the Cape" contributed to their success in wherever their life's journey took them.

If you are a fan of baseball take the time to look at this impressive and historical alumni list. Perhaps it will bring back a memory. If you are a former player or coach it might give you the name of that former player or coach that was a distant memory. In any case we hope you enjoy this part of our history.

By Team Year (19xx):
By Last Initial:
A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M
N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - X - Y - Z
Alumni 2002 to Present - 71 Records (click underlined names to view player stats)
Name Position Chatham A's Year
Ryan Atwood LHP 2012
Robert Baldwin C 2014
Kyle Bellows 3B 2008
Charles Brewer RHP 2007
Charles Brewer RHP 2008
Russell Brewer RHP 2009
Aaron Brown OF/LHP 2012
Brooks Brown Pitcher 2005
Corey Brown OF 2006
Dylan Brown OF 2008
Tyler Brown RHP 2019
Tim Federowicz C 2007
Mason Hazelwood LHP 2019
Reed Howell P 2016
Thomas Lawrence RHP 2012
Tommy Lawrence RHP 2013
Joseph Lowder RHP 2018
Simon Mathews P 2016
Darrel Matthews OF 2011
Colleen Nolan-Walsh Trainer 2011
Jack Owen LHP 2019
Hagen Owenby C 2016
Alex Powers RHP 2012
Nick Schwaner IF/OF 2009
Bryan Shaw RHP 2007
Chris Shaw 1B/OF 2014
Joshua Shaw INF 2017
Josh Stowers OF 2017
Glen Swanson Pitcher 2004
Glenn Swanson P 2003
Gunnar Troutwine C 2016
Michael Wagner RHP 2012
Mike Wallace RHP 2014
Paxton Wallace 1B/3B/RHP 2019
Colleen Walsh Trainer 2002
Erik Walz Pitcher 2004
Ben Wanger 1B/RHP 2018
Jackson Wark RHP 2018
Bryant Warner RHP 2011
Adam Warren RHP 2008
Ron Washington, Jr. OF 2019
J.T. Watkins Catcher 2011
Trey Watten RHP/IF 2007
Charlie Welch C 2019
Aaron Westlake 1B 2010
Randy Whisler Coach 2018
Randy Whisler Coach 2019
Alex White RHP 2007
Kyle Whitehead Broadcaster 2007
Garrett Whitlock P 2016
Austin Wilhite INF 2018
David Williams OF 2006
Garrett Williams LHP/OF 2014
Garrett Williams P 2015
Seth Williams OF 2006
Simon Williams OF 2002
Chris Wiman Pitcher 2006
Jonny Wincott Broadcaster 2014
Jonny Wincott Broadcaster 2015
Cade Winquest RHP 2019
Scott Winterburn Coach 2011
Scott Winterburn Coach 2012
Paul Witt IF/OF 2003
Adam Wolf P 2017
Robert Woodard Pitcher 2004
Robert Woodard Pitcher 2005
Robert Woodard Pitcher 2006
Rob Wooten RHP 2007
Vance Worley Pitcher 2006
Jeremy Wu-Yelland LHP 2019
Keith Zubrow Broadcaster 2013
Alumni Pre 2002 - 41 Records (click underlined names to view player stats)
Name Position Chatham A's Year
Chuck Wager P 1985
Gary Wagner P 1972
Randy Waid P 1971
Daniel Wallace P 1970
Derek Wallace P 1991
Joe Wallis OF 1971
Joe Wallis OF 1972
Colleen Walsh Trainer 2001
Edward Walsh OF 1985
Jeremy Ward P 1998
Derek Wathan IF 1997
Colby Weaver C/IF/OF 1993
Kevin Webb IF 1990
Billy Weems P/OF 1978
Tom Weir C 1966
Ronald Wellman P 1969
Andy Welter 1985
Bob Welz 1965
Michael Weston P 1981
Jeff White C 1979
Matt White P 1997
Bob Whitfield OF 1967
Michael Whitley P 1993
Donald Wieland Pitcher 1966
Donald Wieland Pitcher 1967
Bob Williams 1983
John Williams OF 1967
Larry Williams OF 1993
Matt Williams P 1991
Scott Williamson P 1996
Gene Wisnewski 1979
Josh Witcher C 1998
Robert Witkoski 1969
Robert Witkoski IF 1970
Bobby Witt P 1983
Laurence Witte IF 1990
Robert Wolff P 1968
Robert Wood P 1995
Jesse Wright P 1974
Jesse Wright P 1975
Rick Wysocki P 1980