Looking for Anglers
gear while visiting
Just look in one of these downtown merchants:

Chatham Clothing Bar
534 Main Street

Chatham Hardware
624 Main Street

Mahi Gold Outfitters

465 Main Street

Chatham A's

Chatham A's Alumni

The following is a list of those former Chatham A's/Anglers players, coaches, and managers who played on Veterans Field as part of the "modern era" of the Cape Cod Baseball League. The modern era began in 1963 and continues to this day. Our alumni list is well over 1500 former players and coaches.

Many of our fans are interested in those former players who made it to, "the Show." Indeed the odds of making it to the major league level are long. Approximately one out of every eight players who are drafted actually put on a major league uniform at some point in their careers. Many of today's current major leaguers played on the fields of the Cape Cod Baseball League.

As proud as we are of those who made it to the major league level, we are equally proud of those young men who have worn the Chatham A's/Anglers uniform and applied the same positive virtues they learned on the baseball diamond to their families, professions, and community. We hope that in some way that their, "summer on the Cape" contributed to their success in wherever their life's journey took them.

If you are a fan of baseball take the time to look at this impressive and historical alumni list. Perhaps it will bring back a memory. If you are a former player or coach it might give you the name of that former player or coach that was a distant memory. In any case we hope you enjoy this part of our history.

By Team Year (19xx):
By Last Initial:
A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M
N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - X - Y - Z
Alumni 2002 to Present - 169 Records (click underlined names to view player stats)
Name Position Chatham A's Year
DJ Artis OF 2016
Ryan Atwood LHP 2012
Paul Balestrieri P 2016
Aaron Barnett C/1B 2015
Luke Bartnicki LHP 2019
Luke Bartnicki LHP 2020
Kris Bryant 3B 2011
Blake Butera IF 2013
Blake Butera UTL 2014
Drew Carter Broadcaster 2017
Daniel Castano P 2015
Alex Chittenden SS 2012
Chris Cicuto Assistant Coach 2003
Krystal Cortez Administrative Intern 2002
Dominic Cotroneo Broadcaster 2014
Dominic Cotroneo Broacaster 2015
Kevin Couture RHP 2007
Kevin Couture RHP 2008
Jermaine Curtis 3B 2007
Jamie D'Antona 3B 2002
Jamie D'Antona Hitting Coach 2017
Charlie Dant RHP 2014
Aaron Davenport RHP 2020
Jack DeGroat P 2017
Mike Dennhardt RHP 2009
Mike Dennhardt RHP 2010
Joe DePinto IF 2010
Lou Distasio RHP 2014
Allan Dykstra 1B 2006
Allan Dykstra 1B/DH 2007
Christian Encarnacion-Strand 3B/1B 2020
Will Fenton Pitcher 2004
Chris Fitzgerald Broadcaster 2011
Chris Fitzgerald Broadcaster 2012
Michael Fitzgerald P 2016
Matt Flight Intern 2005
Baron Frost OF 2005
Aaron Gates LHP/IF 2010
Chris Getz IF 2003
Chris Getz IF 2004
Caleb Gilbert P 2016
Mark Ginther IF 2010
Jake Hamilton RHP 2019
Kyle Hurt RHP 2018
Rodney Hutchison, Jr. P 2017
Chris Iannetta C 2002
Ryan Klosterman IF 2003
Nick Krauth RHP 2019
Chris Lambert P 2003
Landon Lassiter IF 2013
Landon Lassiter INF 2014
Colby Leggett Intern 2006
Pat Light RHP 2011
Jimmy Litchfield LHP 2012
Jimmy Litchfield LHP 2013
David Luethje RHP 2020
Derrick Lutz Pitcher 2005
Austin Magestro P 2016
Chad Martin P 2015
Jason Martin OF 2010
Reeves Martin RHP 2018
John Martinez C-OF 2012
Simon Mathews P 2016
Patrick Mathis OF 2016
Darrel Matthews OF 2011
Isaac Mattson P 2016
Jake McCarter Coach 2014
Aaron McGarity P 2015
Mitchell Merten RHP 2013
Daniel Metzdorf P 2017
Daylon Monette Coach 2018
Ken Monteith RHP 2010
Colt Morton C 2002
Evan Ochletree OF 2008
Adrian Ortiz OF 2005
Adrian Ortiz OF 2006
Corey Overholtzer OF 2008
Andre Pallante P 2017
Andre Pallante RHP 2018
Nick Patten 1B/OF 2017
Andrew Piantosi Intern 2006
Sheehan Planas-Arteaga 1B-OF 2013
Bryan Pritz OF 2003
AJ Puckett P 2015
Zach Putnam DH/RHP 2007
Liam Rafferty RHP 2013
Tyler Rahmatulla IF 2009
Antonio Ralat SS/3B 2017
Matt Rizzotti 1B 2006
Caleb Roberts C/OF 2020
Cody Roberts C/3B 2017
Matt Roberts Catcher 2011
Josh Santerre Pitcher 2005
Kurt Schluter RHP/INF 2012
Jaime Schultz RHP 2012
Brad Scioletti 2003
Nick Sciortino C 2015
Nick Sciortino C 2016
Parker Scott LHP 2019
Zack Short SS/2B 2015
Chase Silseth RHP 2020
Billy Sittig Pitcher 2004
Anthony Smith P/DH 2005
Brady Smith C 2019
Chad Sobotka RHP 2013
Bobby Stahel OF/INF 2015
Jacob Stallings C 2009
Jacob Stallings C 2010
Eric Stevens RHP 2012
Jacob Stevens RHP 2016
Jacob Stevens P 2017
Evan Stockton Broadcaster 2016
Cameron Stone P 2015
Travis Storrer IF/OF 2004
Josh Stowers OF 2017
Ed Strapp Certified Trainer 2005
Ed Strapp Trainer 2006
Tom Sutera P 2016
Jake Taylor C 2018
Jonathan Teaney P 2015
Joey Terdoslavich OF/IF 2009
Josh Terletzky Pitcher 2006
Mickey Tettleton Coach 2019
Mickey Tettleton Coach 2020
Jared Thomas C/OF 2020
Rylan Thomas INF/P 2018
Beth Thompson Assistant Trainer 2005
Beth Thompson Assistant Trainer 2006
Beth Thompson Trainer 2007
Jacob Thompson RHP 2008
Jake Thompson RHP 2009
Ryan Thompson RHP 2012
Charlie Thoms General Manager 2002
Charlie Thoms General Manager 2005
Charlie Thoms General Manager 2006
Charlie Thoms General Manager 2010
Joe Tietjen OF 2016
Max Tishman LHP 2014
Shawn Tolleson RHP 2009
Mike Toper Broadcaster 2007
Alejandro Toral 1B/OF 2019
Spencer Torkelson INF 2018
Spencer Torkelson 1B/OF 2019
Alejandro Torres RHP 2020
Richard Tri OF 2006
Aaron Trolia P 2002
Gunnar Troutwine C 2016
Nick Tucci P 2003
Logan Verrett RHP 2009
Logan Verrett RHP 2010
Logan Walters RHP 2019
J.T. Watkins Catcher 2011
Trey Watten RHP/IF 2007
Aaron Westlake 1B 2010
Alex White RHP 2007
Kyle Whitehead Broadcaster 2007
Garrett Whitlock P 2016
Austin Wilhite INF 2018
Jonny Wincott Broadcaster 2014
Jonny Wincott Broadcaster 2015
Cade Winquest RHP 2020
Scott Winterburn Coach 2011
Scott Winterburn Coach 2012
Paul Witt IF/OF 2003
Rob Wooten RHP 2007
Adam Yates P 2002
Adam Yates P 2003
Matt Zoltak LHP 2008
Mitchell Zubradt P 2016
Alumni Pre 2002 - 26 Records (click underlined names to view player stats)
Name Position Chatham A's Year
Harry Tabler C 1976
Anthony Tait IF/OF 1982
Dave Tallent P 1972
Bo Taylor P 1983
Dave Taylor Coach 1992
Dave Taylor Coach 1993
Jamie Taylor IF 1991
Jeff Taylor P/C 1976
Steve Taylor P 1989
Steven Taylor P 1976
Jim Telgheder 1991
Jim Telgheder P 1993
Walt Terrell P 1979
Jamie Thaw 1979
Edward Therrien P 1990
Lloyd Thompson IF 1974
Mike Thompson P 1978
Robert Thorley P 1970
Jim Tracy OF 1976
Tom Tracy P 1977
John Trautwein P 1982
Scott Trethaway P 1975
Russell Tucker P 1999
Russell Tucker P 2000
David Turner OF 1984
Trent Turner P 1987